Hamilton concerts

Date & TimeConcertsLocation
Wednesday 05 June 2019Moon KingThis Ain't Hollywood, Hamilton, ON, Canada
Thursday 13 June 2019Hunter SheridanShawn & Ed Brewing Company, Dundas, ON, Canada
Saturday 22 June 2019Diljit DosanjhFirstOntario Centre, Hamilton, ON, Canada
Monday 01 July 2019The Northern PikesGage Park, Hamilton, ON, Canada
Sunday 07 July 2019Artificial DisseminationThis Ain't Hollywood, Hamilton, ON, Canada
Friday 19 July 2019Brandon PostGrain & Grit Beer Co, Hamilton, ON, Canada
Thursday 25 July 2019Julie Doiron, Apollo Ghosts, and Jon McKielThe Casbah, Hamilton, ON, Canada
Friday 26 July 2019Ron BaumberMoonshine Cafe, Oakville, ON, Canada
Saturday 03 August 2019Joey LandrethOakville, ON, Canada
Friday 16 August 2019Close TalkerCollective Arts Brewing, Hamilton, ON, Canada
Saturday 05 October 2019David FranceyWestdale Theatre, Hamilton, ON, Canada
Sunday 03 November 2019Kim ChurchillMills Hardware, Hamilton, ON, Canada

Hamilton concerts – Info

Especially for you we have made a selection of the most interesting Hamilton concerts this year. We follow the dates of upcoming concerts and from time to time we add new interesting concerts.

Concerts in Hamilton – Tickets

If you want to buy tickets for concerts in Hamilton, you can do it through our website.